Contact Us

Nationwide Parts / Broom Sales Technical Service / Warranty Admin.

CALL CENTER HOURS:  7:30 am - 4:00 pm EST
5118 Glen Alden Dr.
Henrico, VA 23231
Phone: 800-446-9823
Phone: 804-226-4433
eFax #: 256-851-1195

5118 Glen Alden Dr.
Henrico, VA 23231
Phone: 800-446-9823
Phone: 804-226-4433
eFax#: 256-851-1191
Administrator (warranty@odbco.com)   

Equipment Sales Division - Western Region & Canada Equipment Sales Division - East Coast Region

Cell # :  515-633-7708
eFax #: 256-851-1190
Randy Ryan (rryan@odbco.com)

Cell # :  804-297-9620
eFax #: 256-851-1190
Eric Spires (espires@odbco.com)

Street Sweeper Parts and Brooms Sales:

800-446-9823

(also see list by state below)

April Boykin (AprilB@odbco.com) ext.4512 or call direct at 804-887-4512 Rhonda Parker (RParker@odbco.com) ext.4513 or call direct at 804-887-4513 
International Parts/Brooms Sales  Illinois, Kansas, Missouri, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia  
 Terrina Foxworth (TerrinaF@odbco.com) ext.4516 or call direct at 804-887-4516 Patricia "Vern" Vernon (VernV@odbco.com) ext.4514 or call direct at 804-887-4514
Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Georgia, Hawaii, Iowa, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Nebraska, New Jersey, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin, Wyoming Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachussetts, New Hampshire, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont
  Jamie Maggard (JMaggard@odbco.com) ext.4517 or call direct at 804-887-4517
  Arkansas, California, Florida, Idaho, Indiana, Kentucky, Nevada, Ohio, Oregon, Tennessee, Utah, Washington
   
   
 Contact Listing by State for Street Sweeper Parts and Brooms
State Salesperson
Alabama Terrina Foxworth
Arizona Terrina Foxworth
Arkansas Jamie Maggard
California Jamie Maggard
Colorado Terrina Foxworth
Connecticut Vern Vernon
Delaware Vern Vernon
Florida Jamie Maggard
Georgia Terrina Foxworth
Hawaii Terrina Foxworth
Idaho Jamie Maggard
Illinois Rhonda Parker
Indiana Jamie Maggard
Iowa Terrina Foxworth
Kansas Rhonda Parker
Kentucky Jamie Maggard
Louisiana Terrina Foxworth
Maine Vern Vernon
Maryland Vern Vernon
Massachusetts Vern Vernon
Michigan Terrina Foxworth
Minnesota Terrina Foxworth
Mississippi Terrina Foxworth
Missouri Rhonda Parker
Montana Jamie Maggard
Nebraska Terrina Foxworth
Nevada Jamie Maggard
New Hampshire Vern Vernon
New Jersey Terrina Foxworth
New Mexico Terrina Foxworth
New York Vern Vernon
North Carolina Rhonda Parker
North Dakota Terrina Foxworth
Ohio Jamie Maggard
Oklahama Rhonda Parker
Oregon Jamie Maggard
Pennsylvania Vern Vernon
Rhode Island Vern Vernon
South Carolina Rhonda Parker
South Dakota Terrina Foxworth
Tennessee Jamie Maggard
Texas Terrina Foxworth
Utah Jamie Maggard
Vermont Vern Vernon
Virginia Rhonda Parker
Washington Jamie Maggard
West Virginia Jamie Maggard
Wisconsin Terrina Foxworth
Wyoming Terrina Foxworth